SoU

2011 on SouOnline

In General thoughts on January 14, 2012 at 6:46 pm

Since 2011 has been very enriching in terms of articles for SouOnline,  I wish to put forward those I’ve specially had most fun to write about and those that hold a special place in my heart. So find here the list of my most favourite articles for 2011 (in chronological order).

2012 is going to be the 5th year since SouOnline exists. I just hope I keep being inspired and wish that this year I finally move on to my own domain…

Positioning Mauritius on the Web

March 2011 , in Events, General thoughts, Technology- our black magic

Oye Fellow Musketeers and Catos Friends!

June 2011 , in  General thoughts

The game of flirt

July 2011 , in  General thoughts

The crying reflection

August 2011 , in  In my mind

The Splendour of Hindu Weddings

August 2011 , in Events, General thoughts

A Tale of Sisterhood

August 2011 , in General thoughts

The comfort of a touch

September 2011 , in  In my mind

A moment lost in time

November 2011 , in  In my mind

More than a friend, yet not a lover

November 2011 , in  In my mind

The Path to being Selfless

November 2011 , in  General thoughts, In my mind

Finding the soul mate

December 2011 , in  General thoughts, In my mind


2011 – “I hate you, like I love you”

December 2011 , in  General thoughts, In my mind

Leave a Reply

